Beckett- Acting 1- Spring Term 2020

This class will be held online via Zoom Conferencing until we are able to resume classes at the Studio.

Online teaching statement from instructor Michael Beckett:

“These are unusual times in which we are living. This is a great opportunity for all of us to rise to the challenge. This is a time to be creative and to find a way to grapple with the hurdles that are in front of us. Our online acting classes will be a lot of fun as we deal, make mistakes, and work through this puzzle. Let’s help each other work through the current moment, so that when we finally get together face-to-face we have created a real strong bond between us all.”

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Saturday
    April 4, 2020 – June 6, 2020
    1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
  • Description: With the start of Spring Term, beginning the week of March 30, until we are able to resume classes at … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Beckett, Michael
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: BEC1SA
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Saturday April 4, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday April 11, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday April 18, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday April 25, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday May 2, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday May 9, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday May 16, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday May 23, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday May 30, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Saturday June 6, 2020, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm