Eckert- American Accents- Spring 2019

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Tuesday
    March 19, 2019 – May 28, 2019
    10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Next: Tuesday March 19, 2019
  • Description:

    For non-native English speakers who wish to improve their pronunciation of American English, this course address the sounds and concepts … Continue reading

  • Instructor: Eckert, Ginger
  • Location: HB Studio, Speech Room, 120 Bank Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: GE10TU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tuesday March 19, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday March 26, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday April 2, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday April 9, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday April 16, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday April 30, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday May 7, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday May 14, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday May 21, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Tuesday May 28, 2019, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm