Hagen Core Training 2019-2020

The Hagen Core Training is a full-time one-year training program for actors who seek full immersion in the practice of their craft. Taught by world-class faculty/practitioners, this program offers an integrated progressive curriculum of essential classes: Acting Technique, Scene Study, Script Analysis, Movement, Alexander Technique, Voice, and Speech…read more & apply

2019-2020 HAGEN CORE TERM DATES:

  • FALL TERM 2019 – (Orientation September 15)
    September 16, 2019 – December 13, 2019
    (No Classes Nov 25-29)
  • WINTER TERM 2020
    January 6, 2020 – March 13, 2020
  • SPRING TERM 2020
    March 23, 2020 – June 5, 2020
    (No Classes April 21-25, nor May 25)

Details

  • Time:
    Every day
    September 16, 2019 – June 5, 2020
    6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Instructor: Coronel, Joy LancetaMehl, BenPfeifer, IlseOliver, RochelleMcCorry, MarionGoodheart, CarolBlum, MarkBernard, Martha
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: HCP-FY20
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tuesday April 7, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday April 8, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Thursday April 9, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Friday April 10, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Monday April 13, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Tuesday April 14, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday April 15, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Thursday April 16, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Friday April 17, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Monday April 27, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Tuesday April 28, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday April 29, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Thursday April 30, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Friday May 1, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Monday May 4, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Tuesday May 5, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday May 6, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Thursday May 7, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Friday May 8, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Monday May 11, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Tuesday May 12, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday May 13, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Thursday May 14, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Friday May 15, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Monday May 18, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Tuesday May 19, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday May 20, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Thursday May 21, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Friday May 22, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Tuesday May 26, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday May 27, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Thursday May 28, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Friday May 29, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Monday June 1, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Tuesday June 2, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Wednesday June 3, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Thursday June 4, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    • Friday June 5, 2020, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm