Roman- Acting 1- Spring Term 2020

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Sunday
    April 5, 2020 – June 7, 2020
    10:00 am – 12:30 pm
  • Description: With the start of Spring Term, beginning the week of March 30, until we are able to resume classes at … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Roman, Julissa
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: JR10SU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Sunday April 5, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday April 12, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday April 19, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday April 26, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday May 3, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday May 10, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday May 17, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday May 24, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday May 31, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
    • Sunday June 7, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm