Terry- Acting for Young People: Ages 9-13- Spring Term 2020

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Saturday
    April 4, 2020 – June 6, 2020
    10:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Description: With the start of Spring Term, beginning the week of March 30, until we are able to resume classes at … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Terry, Claudia
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: TER10SA
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Saturday April 4, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday April 11, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday April 18, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday April 25, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday May 2, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday May 9, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday May 16, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday May 23, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday May 30, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Saturday June 6, 2020, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm